XaoS online help

Credits

(alphabetically)
Eric Courteau (ecourteau@cplus.fr)
Francais.cat (translation of tutorials)
Radek Doulik (rodo@atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz)
GTK interface, windowid patches
Martin Dozsa (madsoft@centrum.cz)
cs.po (Czech translation of menus)
Tim Goodwin (tgoodwin@cygnus.co.uk)
english.cat corrections
Ben Hines
autoconf suggestions, Mac OS X port
Jan Hubicka (jh@ucw.cz)
Zooming routines, ugly interface, palettes, drivers, autopilot, filters, documentation, tutorials, maitainer etc...
Jens Kilian (jjk@acm.org)
BeOS driver, deutsch.cat
Thomas A. K. Kjaer (takjaer@imv.aau.dk)
OS/2 ports (320x200 graphics and AA-lib)
Zoltan Kovacs (kovzol@math.u-szeged.hu)
Internationalization, finalizing version 3.1
Andreas Madritsch (amadritsch@datacomm.ch)
New fractal types, bailout, many fixes
Thomas Marsh
First zoomer, formulae, planes, X11 driver, inversions, many ideas
Dominic Mazzoni (dmazzoni@cs.cmu.edu)
Macintosh port (version 2.0)
David Meleedy
Grammatical and spelling fixed version of xaos.6
Paul Nasca (paulnasca@email.ro)
Ministatus improvement
Nix (nix@esperi.demon.co.uk)
Grammatical and spelling fixed version of xaos.hlp and other files
Terje Pedersen (terjepe@login.eunet.no)
Amiga port
Cesar Perez (oroz@users.sourceforge.net)
Spanish translations
Fabrice Premel (premelfa@etu.utc.fr)
Periodicity checking
Jan Olderdissen (jan@olderdissen.com)
Win32 port
Pavel Tzekov (paveltz@csoft.bg)
Win32 support
Charles Vidal
Tcl/Tk interface
Tapio K. Vocaldo (taps@rmx.com)
Macintosh port

To contact authors you can also use the mailing list. Or following snail-mail:

Jan Hubicka
Dukelskych bojovniku 1944
Tabor 390 03
Czech Republic